top of page

men's FRIENDLIES
Fixtures

MARCH 2023

-

Lisbon Casuals Legends v NEOTHSL (New England Over the Hill Soccer League) 
(USA Tour Team - over 60s - Friendly Game 1)

Tues. 21st March 2023 - TBC KO HOME @ TBC

Lisbon Casuals v University of York - Goodricke College
(UK Tour Team - Friendly Game)

Wed. 22nd March 2023 - TBC KO HOME @ TBC

Lisbon Casuals Legends v NEOTHSL (New England Over the Hill Soccer League) 
(USA Tour Team - over 60s - Friendly Game 2)

Thurs. 23rd March 2023 - TBC KO HOME @ TBC

APRIL 2023

-

Lisbon Casuals Vets. v Claygate Royal Vets.
(UK Tour Team - over 40s - Friendly Game)

Sat. 22nd April 2023 - TBC KO HOME @ TBC

Lisbon Casuals Legends v Claygate Royal Vets.
(UK Tour Team - over 50s - Friendly Game)

Sat. 22nd April 2023 - TBC KO HOME @ TBC

Lisbon Casuals v Lokomotive New Cross
(UK Tour Team - Friendly Game)

Sat. 29th April 2023 - TBC KO HOME @ TBC

MAY 2023

-

Lisbon Casuals v Red Fox
(UK Tour Team - Friendly 7s Game)

Sat. 6th May 2023 - 17h30 KO HOME @ TBC

Lisbon Casuals Vets. v Ramblers United
(UK Tour Team - over 40s - Friendly 7s Game)

Sat. 20th May 2023 - TBC KO HOME @ TBC

Lisbon Casuals v Old Blues
(UK Tour Team - Friendly Game)

Sat. 20th May 2023 - TBC KO HOME @ TBC

Lisbon Casuals v Apollo Athletic
(UK Tour Team - Friendly Game)

Sat. 27th May 2023 - TBC KO HOME @ TBC

Lisbon Casuals Legends v Simmarians (St Mary's College Old Boys)
(UK Tour Team - over 50s - Friendly Game)

Sat. 27th May 2023 - TBC KO HOME @ TBC

JUNE 2023

-

Lisbon Casuals Vets. v Vilamoura Team Vets.
(Over 35s - Friendly Game)

Sat. 3rd June 2023 - TBC KO HOME @ TBC

Lisbon Casuals Vets. v Gravesham Borough
(UK Tour Team - over 35s - Friendly Game)

Sat. 10th June 2023 - TBC KO HOME @ TBC

JULY 2023

-

Lisbon Casuals v Horsham Sparrows
(UK Tour Team - Friendly Game)

Sat. 8th July 2023 - TBC KO HOME @ TBC

Lisbon Casuals v Broadheath Central
(UK Tour Team - Friendly Game)

Fri. 21st July 2023 - TBC KO HOME @ TBC

SEPTEMBER 2023

-

Lisbon Casuals Legends v Estepona
(Spanish Tour Team - over 50s - 7s Friendly Game 1)

Sat. 16th September 2023 - TBC KO HOME @ TBC

Lisbon Casuals Legends v Estepona
(Spanish Tour Team - over 50s - 7s Friendly Game 2)

Sun. 17th September 2023 - TBC KO HOME @ TBC

men's FRIENDLIES RESults

2022-23 Season Stats.

(P-13, W-7, D-1, L-5)

DECEMBER 2022

-

WON
Lisbon Casuals Sens. (5) v (0) Colegio de Marista (U19s)

(Friendly - Away)

(Thurs. 15th Dec. 2022 @ Carcavelos)

OCTOBER 2022

-

WON
Lisbon Casuals (6) v (3) Wright Tennis FC
(Friendly - UK Tour Team - Home)

(Sat. 29th Oct. 2022 @ Jamor)

LOST
Lisbon Casuals (2) v (8) Red Fox
(Friendly 7s Game - UK Tour Team - Home)

(Sat. 15th Oct. 2022 @ Tires)

WON
Lisbon Casuals Legends (6) v (2) Oldham Vets.
(Friendly 7s Game - Over 50s UK Tour Team - Home)

(Sat. 15th Oct. 2022 @ Tires)

LOST
Lisbon Casuals Sens. (1) v (3) Ferroviário
(Friendly Game - Away)

(Sat. 15th Oct. 2022 @ Marvila)

DRAW
Lisbon Casuals Sens. (0) v (0) Atletico Lisboa
(Friendly - Away)

(Sun. 9th Oct. 2022 @ Sabugo)

WON
Lisbon Casuals Sens. (1) v (0) Sporting Reboleira
(Friendly - Home)

(Sat. 1st Oct. 2022 @ Trajouce)

SEPTEMBER 2022

-

LOST
Lisbon Casuals Vets. (4) v (7) Núcleos de Jogadores Veteranos 7
(Friendly - Home)

(Sun. 25th Sept. 2022 @ Trajouce)

LOST
Lisbon Casuals Sens. (2) v (4) Sporting Reboleira
(Friendly - Away)

(Sat. 24th Sept. 2022 @ Vila Fria)

WON
Lisbon Casuals Sens. (4) v (1) Colegio de Marista (U19s)
(Friendly - Away)

(Wed. 21st Sept. 2022 @ Carcavelos)

WON
Lisbon Casuals (7) v (3) Estepona
(Over 50s Spanish Tour Team - 7s Friendly - Home)

(Sun. 19th Sept. 2022 @ Trajouce)

WON
Lisbon Casuals (10) v (3) Estepona
(Over 50s Spanish Tour Team - 7s Friendly - Home)

(Sat. 18th Sept. 2022 @ Trajouce)

LOST
Lisbon Casuals (4) v (8) Majico (UCL - Hindu Society)
(UK Tour Team - 7s Friendly - Home)

(Sun. 4th Sept. 2022 @ Tires)

2018-19 Season Stats. (Click line for details)

(P-36, W-20, D-2, L-14)

bottom of page