top of page

ALL CLUB Fixtures

FEBRUARY 2023

-

Lisbon Casuals Sens. v Bola Cacém
(Liga INATEL - Seniors - League Game 10)

Sat. 4th February 2023 - 17h30 KO HOME @ Alvalade, Lisboa

Lisbon Casuals Vets. v Lobão Lisboa
(Taça da Liga - Veterans - Cup Game 3)

Sun. 5th February 2023 - 15h00 KO AWAY @ Canecas

Lisbon Casuals Ladies v Academia Futebol Oeiras
(Friendly 11s Game)

Mon. 6th February 2023 - 21h00 KO AWAY @ Vila Fria

Lisbon Casuals Vets. v Lobão Lisboa
(IX Liga Masters - Veterans - League Game 12)

Sun. 12th February 2023 - 15h00 KO AWAY @ Canecas

Lisbon Casuals Vets. v Clube Ferroviário
(Taça da Liga - Veterans - Cup Game 4)

Sun. 26th February 2023 - 18h00 KO AWAY @ Marvila

MARCH 2023

-

Lisbon Casuals Vets. v Operário
(IX Liga Masters - Veterans - League Game 13)

Sun. 5th March 2023 - 15h00 KO HOME @ Sabugo

Lisbon Casuals Vets. v Vilas Boas
(Taça da Liga - Veterans - Cup Game 5)

Fri. 10th March 2023 - 21h00 KO AWAY @ Carenque

Lisbon Casuals Vets. v Clube Ferroviário
(IX Liga Masters - Veterans - LAST League Game 14)

Sun. 19th March 2023 - 15h00 KO HOME @ Sabugo

Lisbon Casuals Legends v NEOTHSL (New England Over the Hill Soccer League) 
(USA Tour Team - over 60s - Friendly Game 1)

Tues. 21st March 2023 - TBC KO HOME @ TBC

Lisbon Casuals v University of York - Goodricke College
(UK Tour Team - Friendly Game)

Wed. 22nd March 2023 - TBC KO HOME @ TBC

Lisbon Casuals Legends v NEOTHSL (New England Over the Hill Soccer League) 
(USA Tour Team - over 60s - Friendly Game 2)

Thurs. 23rd March 2023 - TBC KO HOME @ TBC

Lisbon Casuals Vets. v Lobão Lisboa
(Taça da Liga - Veterans - LAST Cup Game 6)

Sun. 26th March 2023 - 15h00 KO HOME @ Sabugo

APRIL 2023

-

Lisbon Casuals Vets. v Lobão Lisboa
(IX Liga Masters - Veterans - League Game 5)

TBC 2023 - 15h00 KO HOME @ Sabugo

Lisbon Casuals Vets. v MPL
(IX Liga Masters - Veterans - League Game 9)

TBC 2023 - TBC KO AWAY @ Catujal

Lisbon Casuals Vets. v Clube Ferroviário
(Taça da Liga - Veterans - Cup Game 1)

TBC 2023 - 15h00 KO HOME @ Sabugo

Lisbon Casuals Vets. v Claygate Royal Vets.
(UK Tour Team - over 40s - Friendly Game)

Sat. 22nd April 2023 - TBC KO HOME @ TBC

Lisbon Casuals Legends v Claygate Royal Vets.
(UK Tour Team - over 50s - Friendly Game)

Sat. 22nd April 2023 - TBC KO HOME @ TBC

Lisbon Casuals v Lokomotive New Cross
(UK Tour Team - Friendly Game)

Sat. 29th April 2023 - TBC KO HOME @ TBC

MAY 2023

-

Lisbon Casuals v Red Fox
(UK Tour Team - Friendly 7s Game)

Sat. 6th May 2023 - 17h30 KO HOME @ TBC

Lisbon Casuals Vets. v Ramblers United
(UK Tour Team - over 40s - Friendly 7s Game)

Sat. 20th May 2023 - TBC KO HOME @ TBC

Lisbon Casuals v Old Blues
(UK Tour Team - Friendly Game)

Sat. 20th May 2023 - TBC KO HOME @ TBC

Lisbon Casuals v Apollo Athletic
(UK Tour Team - Friendly Game)

Sat. 27th May 2023 - TBC KO HOME @ TBC

Lisbon Casuals Legends v Simmarians (St Mary's College Old Boys)
(UK Tour Team - over 50s - Friendly Game)

Sat. 27th May 2023 - TBC KO HOME @ TBC

JUNE 2023

-

Lisbon Casuals Vets. v Vilamoura Team Vets,
(Over 35s - Friendly Game)

Sat. 3rd June 2023 - TBC KO HOME @ TBC

Lisbon Casuals Vets. v Gravesham Borough
(UK Tour Team - over 35s - Friendly Game)

Sat. 10th June 2023 - TBC KO HOME @ TBC

JULY 2023

-

Lisbon Casuals v Horsham Sparrows
(UK Tour Team - Friendly Game)

Sat. 8th July 2023 - TBC KO HOME @ TBC

Lisbon Casuals v Broadheath Central
(UK Tour Team - Friendly Game)

Fri. 21st July 2023 - TBC KO HOME @ TBC

SEPTEMBER 2023

-

Lisbon Casuals Legends v Estepona
(Spanish Tour Team - over 50s - 7s Friendly Game 1)

Sat. 16th September 2023 - TBC KO HOME @ TBC

Lisbon Casuals Legends v Estepona
(Spanish Tour Team - over 50s - 7s Friendly Game 2)

Sun. 17th September 2023 - TBC KO HOME @ TBC

ALL CLUB RESults

2022-23 Season Stats.

(P-45, W-14, D-8, L-23)

JANUARY 2023

-

DRAW
Lisbon Casuals Vets. (1) v (1) Estrelas Lisboa
(IX Liga Masters - League Game 11 - Away)

(Sun. 29th Jan. 2023 @ ADCEO, Lisboa)

WON
Lisbon Casuals Sens. (2) v (1) Curvas
(Liga INATEL - League Game 9 - Away)

(Sun. 22n Jan. 2023 @ Curvas)

LOST
Lisbon Casuals Vets. (1) v (4) Vilas Boas
(Taça da Liga - Cup Game 2 - Home)

(Sun. 22nd Jan. 2023 @ Sabugo)

LOST
Lisbon Casuals Ladies (1) v (5) Academia Futebol Oeiras
(Friendly 9s Game - Away)

(Wed. 18th Jan. 2023 @ Vila Fria)

LOST
Lisbon Casuals Vets. (2) v (3) Tires
(IX Liga Masters - League Game 10 - Home)

(Sun. 15th Jan. 2023 @ Trajouce)

LOST
Lisbon Casuals Ladies (1) v (15) Lisbon Lowest League
(Friendly 7s Game - Away)

(Sun. 15th Jan. 2023 @ Olaias, Lisboa)

LOST
Lisbon Casuals Sens. (1) v (2) Bombeiros e Sapadores
(Liga INATEL - League Game 8 - Home)

(Sun. 15th Jan. 2023 @ Alvalade, Lisboa)

DRAW
Lisbon Casuals Sens. (1) v (1) União dos Santos
(Liga INATEL - League Game 7 - Home)

(Sat. 7th Jan. 2023 @ Alvalade, Lisboa)

DECEMBER 2022

-

WON
Lisbon Casuals Sens. (5) v (0) Colegio de Marista (U19s)

(Friendly - Away)

(Thurs. 15th Dec. 2022 @ Carcavelos)

LOST
Lisbon Casuals Ladies (1) v (2) Lisbon Lowest League A
(Ladies 7s Tournament Game 4 - Away)

(Sun. 11th Dec. 2022 @ Olaias, Lisboa)

DRAW
Lisbon Casuals Ladies (0) v (0) Lisbon Lowest League B
(Ladies 7s Tournament Game 3 - Away)

(Sun. 11th Dec. 2022 @ Olaias, Lisboa)

LOST
Lisbon Casuals Ladies (1) v (3) Favos de Mel
(Ladies 7s Tournament Game 2 - Away)

(Sun. 11th Dec. 2022 @ Olaias, Lisboa)

WON
Lisbon Casuals Ladies (2) v (1) Malta
(Ladies 7s Tournament Game 1 - Away)

(Sun. 11th Dec. 2022 @ Olaias, Lisboa)

DRAW
Lisbon Casuals Sens. (2) v (2) Sport Lisboa e Olivais
(Liga INATEL - League Game 6 - Away)

(Sat. 10th Dec. 2022 @ Olivais, Lisboa)

DRAW
Lisbon Casuals Sens. (0) v (0) Bola Cacém
(Liga INATEL - League Game 5 - Away)

(Sun. 4th Dec. 2022 @ Os Unidos, Lisboa)

NOVEMBER 2022

-

WON
Lisbon Casuals Vets. (4) v (3) Banco Portugal
(IX Liga Masters - League Game 8 - Home)

(Sun. 27th Nov. 2022 @ Sabugo)

LOST
Lisbon Casuals Ladies (0) v (5) Academia Futebol Feminino Oeiras
(Friendly 7s Game - Away)

(Wed. 23rd November 2022 @ Vila Fria)

LOST
Lisbon Casuals Vets. (0) v (2) Clube Ferroviário
(IX Liga Masters - League Game 7 - Away)

(Sun. 20th Nov. 2022 @ Marvila, Lisboa)

WON
Lisbon Casuals Sens. (3) v (1) Curvas
(Liga INATEL - League Game 4 - Home)

(Sat. 19th November 2022 @ Alvalade, Lisboa)

LOST
Lisbon Casuals Sens. (2) v (3) Bombeiros e Sapadores
(Liga INATEL - League Game 3 - Home)

(Sun. 13th November 2022 @ Alvalade, Lisboa)

LOST
Lisbon Casuals Ladies (1) v (6) Lisbon Lowest League
(Friendly 7s Game - Away)

(Sun. 13th November 2022 @ Olaias, Lisboa)

DRAW
Lisbon Casuals Vets. (1) v (1) Operário
(IX Liga Masters - League Game 6 - Away)

(Fri. 11th Nov. 2022 @ Penha Franca, Lisboa)

LOST
Lisbon Casuals Sens. (0) v (2) América
(Taça INATEL - Home)

(Sat. 5th November 2022 @ Alvalade, Lisboa)

OCTOBER 2022

-

LOST
Lisbon Casuals Vets. (0) v (5) Estrelas Lisboa
(IX Liga Masters - League Game 4 - Home)

(Sat. 29th Oct. 2022 @ Tires)

WON
Lisbon Casuals (6) v (3) Wright Tennis FC
(Friendly - UK Tour Team - Home)

(Sat. 29th Oct. 2022 @ Jamor)

LOST
Lisbon Casuals Sens. (0) v (2) União dos Santos
(Liga INATEL - League Game 2 - Away)

(Sat. 29th Oct. 2022 @ Alvalade, Lisboa)

DRAW
Lisbon Casuals Sens. (0) v (0) Sport Lisboa e Olivais
(Liga INATEL - League Game 1 - Home)

(Sun. 23rd Oct. 2022 @ Alvalade, Lisboa)

WON
Lisbon Casuals Vets. (4) v (0) Tires
(IX Liga Masters - League Game 3 - Away)

(Sat. 22nd Oct. 2022 @ Tires)

LOST
Lisbon Casuals Ladies (1) v (5) Academia Futebol Feminino Oeiras (Friendly - Away)

(Wed. 26th Oct. 2022 @ Vila Fria)

LOST
Lisbon Casuals (2) v (8) Red Fox
(Friendly 7s Game - UK Tour Team - Home)

(Sat. 15th Oct. 2022 @ Tires)

WON
Lisbon Casuals Legends (6) v (2) Oldham Vets.
(Friendly 7s Game - Over 50s UK Tour Team - Home)

(Sat. 15th Oct. 2022 @ Tires)

LOST
Lisbon Casuals Sens. (1) v (3) Ferroviário
(Friendly Game - Away)

(Sat. 15th Oct. 2022 @ Marvila)

LOST
Lisbon Casuals Vets. (1) v (3) MPL
(IX Liga Masters - Veterans - League Game 2 - Home)

(Sat. 15th Oct. 2022 @ Trajouce)

WON
Lisbon Casuals Ladies (6) v (3) Academia Futebol Feminino Oeiras
(Friendly - Home)

(Sun. 12th Oct. 2022 @ Oeiras)

DRAW
Lisbon Casuals Sens. (0) v (0) Atletico Lisboa
(Friendly - Away)

(Sun. 9th Oct. 2022 @ Sabugo)

LOST
Lisbon Casuals Vets. (1) v (4) Banco Portugal
(IX Liga Masters - Veterans - League Game 1 - Away)

(Fri. 7th Oct. 2022 @ Canecas)

WON
Lisbon Casuals Sens. (1) v (0) Sporting Reboleira
(Friendly - Home)

(Sat. 1st Oct. 2022 @ Trajouce)

SEPTEMBER 2022

-

WON
Lisbon Casuals Ladies (4) v (3) Academia Futebol Feminino Oeiras (Friendly - Away)

(Wed. 28th Sept. 2022 @ Vila Fria)

LOST
Lisbon Casuals Vets. (4) v (7) Núcleos de Jogadores Veteranos 7
(Friendly - Home)

(Sun. 25th Sept. 2022 @ Trajouce)

LOST
Lisbon Casuals Ladies (3) v (5) Lisbon Lowest League
(7s Friendly - Away)

(Sun. 25th Sept. 2022 @ Olaias)

LOST
Lisbon Casuals Sens. (2) v (4) Sporting Reboleira
(Friendly - Away)

(Sat. 24th Sept. 2022 @ Vila Fria)

WON
Lisbon Casuals Sens. (4) v (1) Colegio de Marista (U19s)
(Friendly - Away)

(Wed. 21st Sept. 2022 @ Carcavelos)

WON
Lisbon Casuals (7) v (3) Estepona
(Over 50s Spanish Tour Team - 7s Friendly - Home)

(Sun. 19th Sept. 2022 @ Trajouce)

WON
Lisbon Casuals (10) v (3) Estepona
(Over 50s Spanish Tour Team - 7s Friendly - Home)

(Sat. 18th Sept. 2022 @ Trajouce)

LOST
Lisbon Casuals (4) v (8) Majico (UCL - Hindu Society)
(UK Tour Team - 7s Friendly - Home)

(Sun. 4th Sept. 2022 @ Tires)

bottom of page