top of page
SIDELINE LIGA MASTERS 35 AND TAÇA DA LIGA

Football midweek and weekends. League and League Cup runs from October to April.
Click on the logo icons to see the latest standings.
Sideline Liga Masters 35
Taça da Liga

VETERANs men's league Fixtures

FEBRUARY 2023

-

Lisbon Casuals Vets. v Lobão Lisboa
(Taça da Liga - Veterans - Cup Game 3)

Sun. 5th February 2023 - 15h00 KO AWAY @ Canecas

Lisbon Casuals Vets. v Lobão Lisboa
(IX Liga Masters - Veterans - League Game 12)

Sun. 12th February 2023 - 15h00 KO AWAY @ Canecas

Lisbon Casuals Vets. v Clube Ferroviário
(Taça da Liga - Veterans - Cup Game 4)

Sun. 26th February 2023 - 18h00 KO AWAY @ Marvila

MARCH 2023

-

Lisbon Casuals Vets. v Operário
(IX Liga Masters - Veterans - League Game 13)

Sun. 5th March 2023 - 15h00 KO HOME @ Sabugo

Lisbon Casuals Vets. v Vilas Boas
(Taça da Liga - Veterans - Cup Game 5)

Fri. 10th March 2023 - 21h00 KO AWAY @ Carenque

Lisbon Casuals Vets. v Clube Ferroviário
(IX Liga Masters - Veterans - LAST League Game 14)

Sun. 19th March 2023 - 15h00 KO HOME @ Sabugo

Lisbon Casuals Vets. v Lobão Lisboa
(Taça da Liga - Veterans - LAST Cup Game 6)

Sun. 26th March 2023 - 15h00 KO HOME @ Sabugo

APRIL 2023

-

Lisbon Casuals Vets. v Lobão Lisboa
(IX Liga Masters - Veterans - League Game 5)

TBC 2023 - 15h00 KO HOME @ Sabugo

Lisbon Casuals Vets. v MPL
(IX Liga Masters - Veterans - League Game 9)

TBC 2023 - TBC KO AWAY @ Catujal

Lisbon Casuals Vets. v Clube Ferroviário
(Taça da Liga - Veterans - Cup Game 1)

TBC 2023 - 15h00 KO HOME @ Sabugo

VETERANs men's league RESults

2022-23 Season Stats.

(P-10, W-2, D-2, L-6)

JANUARY 2023

-

DRAW
Lisbon Casuals Vets. (1) v (1) Estrelas Lisboa
(IX Liga Masters - League Game 11 - Away)

(Sun. 29th Jan. 2023 @ ADCEO, Lisboa)

LOST
Lisbon Casuals Vets. (1) v (4) Vilas Boas
(Taça da Liga - Cup Game 2 - Home)

(Sun. 22nd Jan. 2023 @ Sabugo)

LOST
Lisbon Casuals Vets. (2) v (3) Tires
(IX Liga Masters - League Game 10 - Home)

(Sun. 15th Jan. 2023 @ Trajouce)

NOVEMBER 2022

-

WON
Lisbon Casuals Vets. (4) v (3) Banco Portugal
(IX Liga Masters - League Game 8 - Home)

(Sun. 27th Nov. 2022 @ Sabugo)

LOST
Lisbon Casuals Vets. (0) v (2) Clube Ferroviário
(IX Liga Masters - League Game 7 - Away)

(Sun. 20th Nov. 2022 @ Marvila, Lisboa)

DRAW
Lisbon Casuals Vets. (1) v (1) Operário
(IX Liga Masters - League Game 6 - Away)

(Fri. 11th Nov. 2022 @ Penha Franca, Lisboa)

OCTOBER 2022

-

LOST
Lisbon Casuals Vets. (0) v (5) Estrelas Lisboa
(IX Liga Masters - League Game 4 - Home)

(Sat. 29th Oct. 2022 @ Tires)

WON
Lisbon Casuals Vets. (4) v (0) Tires
(IX Liga Masters - League Game 3 - Away)

(Sat. 22nd Oct. 2022 @ Tires)

LOST
Lisbon Casuals Vets. (1) v (3) MPL
(IX Liga Masters - Veterans - League Game 2 - Home)

(Sat. 15th Oct. 2022 @ Trajouce)

LOST
Lisbon Casuals Vets. (1) v (4) Banco Portugal
(IX Liga Masters - Veterans - League Game 1 - Away)

(Fri. 7th Oct. 2022 @ Canecas)

bottom of page